posalucid.blogg.se

Who worked on dream daddy a dad dating simulator
Who worked on dream daddy a dad dating simulator












who worked on dream daddy a dad dating simulator

Survival skills ftw - robert, brian, damien" Street smarts - robert, damien, hugo, mat Tennis shoes long white socks - damien, brian, mat, robert, craig Strong dad arms - robert, joseph, craig, brian These following two have no numbers or titles because I wasn't finished with them and that was when I accidentally deleted everything.

who worked on dream daddy a dad dating simulator

Sink into blissful oblivion - mat 43(bad), hugo 46(daddy), Matt 47(daddy) typed with two T's, damien 48(dad) Torment children with dad puns - joseph 39(daddy), hugo 40(daddy), robert 41(bad), brian 42 (dad), mat 43(bad) Netflix and grill - joseph 30(dad), brian 31(daddy), damien 32(bad)įall asleep watching history channel - hugo 34(daddy), brian 35(dad), craig 36(daddy), mat 37(bad) Polish and sort coin collection - hugo 26(dad), robert 27(daddy), craig 28(baddy) I'm not sure the repetitiveness or what it means.) I figured out that every time there is a skip in the numbers, it means a new answer, and that the tag with each name correlates to how much they like it. (edit again: by missing, I mean I'm just not figuring out the code. MCCĮdit this is what I dug up so far, however, there seem to be something I'm missing because some names are typoed (mat -> matt) or repeated more than once in the same question. I made a post on it a page or so ago concerning the information and tips I figured out/found. I was working on decoding them but I'm so tired I did a dumb and deleted everything so I have to redownload the game. "The answers are in the files, on level15. This is the post by Mircadim from the Joseph ending discussion:














Who worked on dream daddy a dad dating simulator